Association of Baptist for Scouting Officers

President   Ted Spangenberg, Jr. - Lynn Haven, FL

Executive Vice President   - Open

Membership Vice President   Donna Copeland - Bartlesville, OK

Secretary/Newsletter   Merri Bolen - Phenix City, AL

Regional Vice Presidents

     Southern   Kent Galyon - Fayetteville, TN

     Northeast   Dr. George Alexander - Quarryville, PA

     Central  - Open

     Western - Open

Treasurer   Thomas Martin - Pineville, LA

Chaplain   Rev. Sam Houston - Hillsboro, TX

Endowment   Chip Turner and Charles Holmes

If you are an interested scouter or friend of scouting, and would like to be on our email list for updates and an electronic version of our newsletters please send us your email address;

If you are an officer or taskforce member, please send an email to  to be added to this list.